0_Herkstroeter_Mr.jpg

Shawn Herkstroeter

Principal & Eighth Grade

sherkstroeter@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Walta_Mr.jpg

Kristian Walta

Fifth Grade & Athletic Director

kwalta@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Miller_Mrs.jpg

Julie Miller

Second Grade

jmiller@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Witte_Mrs.jpg

Renee Witte

Eighth Grade & Math

rwitte@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Mueller_Mrs.jpg

holly mueller

Administrative Assistant

faithofficeassist@faithlutheranfdl.org

Brian Haack

Seventh Grade

bhaack@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Neubauer_Mrs.jpg

Carol Neubauer

Fourth Grade & Choir

cneubauer@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Weigand_Mrs.jpg

Cindy Weigand

First Grade

cweigand@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Kemnitz_Mrs.jpg

Faye Kemnitz

Art Instructor

fkemnitz@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Zunker_Mr.jpg

Tim Zunker

Sixth Grade

tzunker@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Tietz_Mrs.jpg

Trudy Tietz

Third Grade

ttietz@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Herkstroeter_Mrs.jpg

Amy Herkstroeter

Kindergarten & Choir

aherkstroeter@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Walta_Mrs.jpg

Jamie WaltA

Preschool Director

jwalta@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Loehr_Mrs.jpg

Laura Loehr

Kindergarten Assistant

lloehr@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Lange_Mrs.jpg

Carolyn lange

Bookkeeper

office.faithfdl@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Slimmer_Mrs.jpg

Brooke Slimmer

I.E. Teacher

bslimmer@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Keifenheim_Mrs.jpg

nicole keifenheim

I.E. Coordinator

nkeifenheim@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Zunker_Mrs.jpg

shari zunker

Administrative Assistant

office@faithlutheranfdl.org

 

melissa gudex

Second Grade

mogudex@faithlutheranfdl.org

0_Suprenand_Mrs.jpg

tanya suprenand

Pull Out Teacher

0_Koenes_Mrs.jpg

Pam Koenes

Extended Care

 

0_Monroe_Mrs.jpg

melanie Monroe

Third Grade Assistant

 

0_Poch_Mrs.jpg

diane poch

Hot Lunch Coordinator