Shawn Herkstroeter

Principal & Eighth Grade

sherkstroeter@faithlutheranfdl.org

Kristian Walta

Fifth Grade & Athletic Director

kwalta@faithlutheranfdl.org

Julie Miller

Second Grade

jmiller@faithlutheranfdl.org

Renee Witte

Eighth Grade & Math

rwitte@faithlutheranfdl.org

Jenny Kottke

Preschool Assistant

jkottke@faithlutheranfdl.org

Mr_Rosenthal_00595.jpg

Ryan Rosenthal

Seventh Grade & Technology Director

rrosenthal@faithlutheranfdl.org

Carol Neubauer

Fourth Grade & Choir

cneubauer@faithlutheranfdl.org

Cindy Weigand

First Grade

cweigand@faithlutheranfdl.org

Faye Kemnitz

Art Instructor

fkemnitz@faithlutheranfdl.org

Jeanna Schultz

Preschool Assistant

jschultz@faithlutheranfdl.org

Tim Zunker

Sixth Grade

tzunker@faithlutheranfdl.org

Becky Wilsmann

Third Grade

bwilsmann@faithlutheranfdl.org

Amy Herkstroeter

Kindergarten & Choirs

aherkstroeter@faithlutheranfdl.org

Jamie WaltA

Preschool Director

jwalta@faithlutheranfdl.org

Laura Loehr

Kindergarten Assistant

lloehr@faithlutheranfdl.org

Tracy Goeglein

Financial Secretary

officetracy@gmail.com

Brooke Slimmer

Resource Teacher

stephanie liepert

Third & Fifth Grade Assistant

shari zunker

Administrative Assistant

office@faithlutheranfdl.org

KIM GUELL

First Grade Assistant

michelle schmidt

Extended Care

Pam Koenes

Extended Care & SCRIP

 

melanie Monroe

First Grade Assistant

diane poch

Hot Lunch Coordinator

mitchell goeglein

Custodian